Bienvenue sur le site du GPC 66
Nom / prénomadressemailTel + mob
Aumasson NorbertImp L. Michel
66210 Sauto
nosaumasson@hotmail.com06 80 14 18 98
Banegas
Philippe
13 rue des chênes
66680 Canohès
b2nevers@gmail.com06 16 47 42 67
Bernole
Guillaume
Rue du carcanet
66210 La Llagonne
gbernole@
voila.fr
06 22 40 81 61
Berrué
David
15 carrer del Pradal
66800 Estavar
davidberrue@gmail.com06 89 04 58 92
Boulay
Anaïs
38 rue saint jean 66500 Villefranche de Conflentanais.boulay@yahoo.fr07 85 84 20 16
Castillon
Michel
14 lot Los Tourrous
66320 Rodes
michel.castillon@gmail.com07 84 00 21 81
Damaggio Marc2 rue Camille Mauclair
66750 St Cyprien
SANS04 68 21 32 34
Doreau
Fabien
Base eaux vives
66320 Marquixanes
fabien@exterieur-nature.com06 72 83 75 19
Dufour
Nicolas
01 clos des aspres
66130 Boulternère
nicointarga@yahoo.fr06 86 50 28 06
Dutertre
Laurent
25 av Mailloux
31190 Auterive
ldcanyon31@gmail.com06 03 64 18 74
Durbet /Gérôme73 rue Saint Jean 66500 Villefranche de Conflentjeromedurbet@gmail.com06 22 45 82 02
Enaud Dominique13 rue du torrent
66760 Bourg-Madame
d.enaud@ yahoo.fr04 68 04 55 12
Fonsagrive / Fabrice12rue des Lilas 66210 St Pierre dels Forcatsfabrice.fonsagrive@live.fr06 17 24 52 38
Font / Frédéric3 rue des lilas
66180 Villeneuve de la Raho
fredzouille66@hotmail.com06 79 67 73 97
Gaillet/ Landry20 rue Louis Boyer
66130 Illes/Têt
Landry.gaillet@wanadoo.fr06 47 22 07 45
Guérin
Bernard
11 chem de Nougarols
66500 Prades
bernardgueringhm@gmail.com06 83 85 62 77
Guitard Jean366 rt du Ventous
66400 Cérêt
infos@canyons-catalans.com06 08 68 95 58
Javanaud
David
4 rue du château d’eau
66800 Saillagouse
davjav@wanadoo.fr650628611
Lacaze-Buzy /Gérard4 impasse du Puigmal 66340
Palau/Cerdagne
lacazebuzy@
hotmail.com
06 66 79 22 45
Lacou JéromeCarrer Iglesi San Marti
66500 Nohèdes
jeromelacou@yahoo.fr06 12 82 81 20
Laffont/Alain8 rue de la Popie 66340 Ossejalaffontalain@
hotmail.fr
04 68 04 60 84
06 07 43 41 42
Laffont
Sebastien
8 rue de la Popy
66340 Osseja
laffont.sebastien.66@gmail.com06 81 97 50 01
Marty Eric5 rue du bicentenaire
66760 Bour-Madame
hedonistclimb@hotmail.fr06 11 93 53 14
Moulin / Marc2 impasse des Colombes
66300 Villemolaque
moulin.marc66@gmail.com04 68 35 73 16
06 15 87 25 10
Mondié/ MichelTerrasses des hauts de Canet 2
17carrer del boter
66140 Canet
mondie.michel@gmail.com04 68 80 03 19
06 76 71 35 67
Noel Elsa13 av des Châteaux. 11330 SOULATGEelsa_noel@ live.fr06 77 61 16 72
Pascal/ Fred5 Carrer Manalt
66350 Toulouges
pascal.canyon@wanadoo.fr04 68 55 06 23
06 81 62 87 41
Payre/Mathieu217 av gen de gaulle
66500
Prades
canyoning@agaurika.com06 32 85 82 70
Pelud
Christophe
44 rue de la libération
66360 Olette
extremectp66@gmail.com
 
Philippe/ LionnelRue de la gare
la Roubique
66210 Sauto
lionelphil@yahoo.es
 
Picot
Julien
Mairie
66220 Caudiès de Fenouillèdes
lapickayak@hotmail.fr06 52 63 36 43
Queraux
Chistophe
38 av Emmanuel
Brousse
66120 Font Romeu
contact@ozone3.fr04 68 30 36 09
Ribuigent Julien72 rue de la tramontane
66400 céret
Julien ribuigent@hotmail.fr06 84 45 71 41
Rocque / Thierry5 av Gaston Vila
66720 Tautavel
contact@
sabléo.com
04 68 29 44 58
06 79 95 78 44
Raymaekers BartLa découverte
66500 Nohèdes
la.découverte@free.fr04 68 05 31 23
06 20 16 65 65
Rivière/Bastien12 rue de l’Ermitage
66400 Ceret
infos@aquacanyon.fr07 70 06 19 40
Rollot / Marc8 rue du Llech, Villerach
66500 Clara
rollot.marco@
free.fr
04 68 96 55 00
06 12 92 60 70
Roucal / Stéphane136 av de Catalogne
66800 Eyne
Stephaneroucal@hotmail.com06 81 89 89 91
Rousson/
Nicolas
Chemin de Majas
66220 Caudies de Fenouillèdes
canyonescalade@gmail.com06 83 20 24 16
Ruiz/ LionelLa Benague
11340
Espezel
contact@speleteaux.fr06 13 12 03 29
Salazar / ThibautCoumas 11330 Soulatgetibosalazar@hotmail.fr06 85 08 01 32
04 68 46 01 43
SARL extérieur-natureBase eaux vives
66320 Marquixanes
victor@exterieur-nature.com04 68 05 72 12
Senges/ PierreLe rouquet 81110 Arfonssengespierre@gmail.com06 28 04 50 05
Subirats / Jean63 Place Van Gogh
66600 Rivesaltes
contact@pra66.com06 13 01 18 36
Villalongue / Jean1291 av du Vallespir
66400 Céret
info@inextremis-aventura.com04 68 39 71 94
06 29 58 40 44
White / DominicPlace de la Rectoria
66320 Espira de Conflent
pyreneesoutdoor@aol.com06 19 36 16 47

 

Fermer le menu